Pre Poo Treatment

This is a pre-poo treatment that I use in my hair once a week before my shampoo.
I don’t shampoo my hair every day, Once a week is good enough for me.
I found this treatment to help manage and leave my hair so much softer once I’m done washing my hair.
The moisture it provides for my curls are just… Wonderful! Especially now that the fall is approaching and the dry weather is here!

Steps to take:
I took equal amounts of Olive Oil, Honey, and Coconut Oil (Mind you all of these products are Pure/Organic)
I place the ingredients I have put together in a plastic Baggie then submerge it in a cup of hot water.
Once oil and honey has melted together I saturate my hair with the product
Let this stay in your hair for about 30-45 then rinse it out in the shower to begin your shampoo.

Keep in mind that this is something like an hot oil treatment if you’re familiar with that and it may drip a little, so be prepared!

Leave a Reply

