My Natural Hair Journey

My Natural Hair Journey

I’ve been natural for about 3 years now, but One of those years I was growing dreds, and another one of those years I was wearing sew ins. So here I am starting from scratch and finally wearing my Natural hair out. Im not going to lie I was TERRIFIED! But i love the outcome of my decision, and I’m comfortable with it.
Its a bit of work training my hair and getting some of its natural curl pattern back, but I’m working on it.

I currently have a Fall regimen and a few staple products as of Sept.9, 2012 (my day of finally wearing my natural hair out). Ill be sharing that with my readers soon.

Leave a Reply

